Return to the City of Greater Geraldton home page

e-event : Throwback Thursdays

Past Event


A historical image posted to the Geraldton Regional Library Facebook page every Thursday.

We would love to hear your reflections!

#ThrowbackThursdayGeraldton

Event Details

Venue: Online

Enquiries

Contact: Geraldton Regional Library

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 9th April 2020
  • Thursday 16th April 2020
  • Thursday 23rd April 2020
  • Thursday 30th April 2020
  • Thursday 7th May 2020
  • Thursday 14th May 2020
  • Thursday 21st May 2020
  • Thursday 28th May 2020
  • Thursday 4th June 2020
  • Thursday 11th June 2020
  • Thursday 18th June 2020
  • Thursday 25th June 2020

Back to All Events

Our Partners

WA Library Museum of Geraldton