Return to the City of Greater Geraldton home page

Rhyme Time

Thursday 28th June 2018
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 28th June 2018 & Friday 27th July 2018)


A session for babies 0-2 years old to introduce the wonderful world of language through songs and rhymes.

Geraldton Regional Library: Every Thursday and Friday from 11:00am - 11:30am.

Event Details

Time: 11.00am - 11.30am

Venue: Geraldton Regional Library

Enquiries

Organisation: Geraldton Regional Library

Phone: 08 99 56 6970

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 28th June 2018
  • Friday 29th June 2018
  • Thursday 5th July 2018
  • Friday 6th July 2018
  • Thursday 12th July 2018
  • Friday 13th July 2018
  • Thursday 19th July 2018
  • Friday 20th July 2018
  • Thursday 26th July 2018
  • Friday 27th July 2018

Our Partners

WA Library WA Museum