Return to the City of Greater Geraldton home page

Rhymetime

Thursday 28th March 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 28th March 2019 & Friday 31st May 2019)


A session for babies 0-2 years old to introduce the wonderful world of language through songs and rhymes.

Geraldton Regional Library: Every Thursday and Friday from 11:00am - 11:30am.

Event Details

Time: 11:00am - 11:30am

Venue: Geraldton Regional Library

Enquiries

Organisation: Geraldton Regional Library

Phone: 9956 6659

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 28th March 2019
  • Friday 29th March 2019
  • Thursday 4th April 2019
  • Friday 5th April 2019
  • Thursday 11th April 2019
  • Friday 12th April 2019
  • Thursday 18th April 2019
  • Friday 26th April 2019
  • Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • Friday 3rd May 2019
  • Thursday 9th May 2019
  • Friday 10th May 2019
  • Thursday 16th May 2019
  • Friday 17th May 2019
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019
  • Friday 24th May 2019
  • Thursday 30th May 2019
  • Friday 31st May 2019

Our Partners

WA Library Museum of Geraldton