Return to the City of Greater Geraldton home page

Rhymetime

Thursday 24th January 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 24th January 2019 & Friday 29th March 2019)


A session for babies 0-2 years old to introduce the wonderful world of language through songs and rhymes.

Geraldton Regional Library: Every Thursday and Friday from 11:00am - 11:30am.

Event Details

Time: 11:00am - 11:30am

Venue: Geraldton Regional Library

Enquiries

Organisation: Geraldton Regional Library

Phone: 9956 6659

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 24th January 2019
  • Friday 25th January 2019
  • Thursday 31st January 2019
  • Friday 1st February 2019
  • Thursday 7th February 2019
  • Friday 8th February 2019
  • Thursday 14th February 2019
  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Thursday 21st February 2019
  • Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Thursday 28th February 2019
  • Friday 1st March 2019
  • Thursday 7th March 2019
  • Friday 8th March 2019
  • Thursday 14th March 2019
  • Friday 15th March 2019
  • Thursday 21st March 2019
  • Friday 22nd March 2019
  • Thursday 28th March 2019
  • Friday 29th March 2019

Our Partners

WA Library Museum of Geraldton