Return to the City of Greater Geraldton home page

Story time

Thursday 12th December 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 12th December 2019 & Friday 17th January 2020)


Join us for an hour of lively story reading, songs, rhymes and simple crafts.

Suitable for pre-school aged children.

Geraldton Regional Library: every Thursday 9.30am – 10.30am and repeat session on Friday 9.30am – 10.30am.

Event Details

Time: 9.30am - 10.30am

Venue: Geraldton Regional Library

Enquiries

Organisation: Geraldton Regional Library

Phone: 9956 6659

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 12th December 2019
  • Friday 13th December 2019
  • Thursday 19th December 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020
  • Friday 3rd January 2020
  • Thursday 9th January 2020
  • Friday 10th January 2020
  • Thursday 16th January 2020
  • Friday 17th January 2020

Our Partners

WA Library Museum of Geraldton