Return to the City of Greater Geraldton home page

Writers of the Coral Coast

Sunday 28th July 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Sunday 28th July 2019 & Sunday 8th December 2019)


Writers of the Coral Coast

Event Details

Venue: Geraldton Library

Event Date(s)

  • Sunday 28th July 2019
  • Sunday 11th August 2019
  • Sunday 25th August 2019
  • Sunday 8th September 2019
  • Sunday 22nd September 2019
  • Sunday 13th October 2019
  • Sunday 27th October 2019
  • Sunday 10th November 2019
  • Sunday 24th November 2019
  • Sunday 8th December 2019

Our Partners

WA Library Museum of Geraldton