Skip to main content

Return to the City of Greater Geraldton home page

Event Partners    Programme     Tickets    Survey    Guest Authors   Local Creators

It’s with great pleasure we announce our Big Sky Short Story Prize winners for 2022.

Congratulations to all!

Tracey Snowball

The Little Threads of Life

Rob Christoffersen

The Min Min Mystery

Diana Wilde

Grant Woodhams

Sarah Jane Greenlees

Hazel Pruyn

Our Partners

WA Library Museum of Geraldton