Return to the City of Greater Geraldton home page

Rhyme Time

Thursday 21st October 2021
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 21st October 2021 & Friday 17th December 2021)


A few things to remember when attending Rhyme Time: 

Please be sure to arrive 10 minutes before the session begins & allow plenty of time for you & your little ones to sign into the Library - this is a State Government requirement to assist Public Health with contact tracing. Social distancing regulations will also still be in place. 

We ask that, to keep all visitors safe, that if you or your little one are unwell, please save your Library visit for another day.


Looking forward to seeing your smiling faces for stories, rhymes and songs!

Event Details

Time: 11.00 am to 11.30am

Venue: Geraldton Regional Library

Cost: FREE

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 21st October 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Thursday 28th October 2021
  • Friday 29th October 2021
  • Thursday 4th November 2021
  • Friday 5th November 2021
  • Thursday 11th November 2021
  • Friday 12th November 2021
  • Thursday 18th November 2021
  • Friday 19th November 2021
  • Thursday 25th November 2021
  • Friday 26th November 2021
  • Thursday 2nd December 2021
  • Friday 3rd December 2021
  • Thursday 9th December 2021
  • Friday 10th December 2021
  • Thursday 16th December 2021
  • Friday 17th December 2021

Back to All Events

Our Partners

WA Library Museum of Geraldton