Skip to main content

Return to the City of Greater Geraldton home page

Rhyme Time

Thursday 2nd February 2023
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 2nd February 2023 & Friday 28th April 2023)


A few things to remember when attending Rhyme Time: 

Please be sure to arrive 10 minutes before the session begins & allow plenty of time for you & your little ones to settle into the Library. Social distancing regulations will also still be in place. 

We ask that, to keep all visitors safe, that if you or your little one are unwell, please save your Library visit for another day.


Looking forward to seeing your smiling faces for stories, rhymes and songs!

Event Details

Time: 11.00 am to 11.30am

Venue: Geraldton Regional Library

Cost: FREE

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 2nd February 2023
  • Friday 3rd February 2023
  • Thursday 9th February 2023
  • Friday 10th February 2023
  • Thursday 16th February 2023
  • Friday 17th February 2023
  • Thursday 23rd February 2023
  • Friday 24th February 2023
  • Thursday 2nd March 2023
  • Friday 3rd March 2023
  • Thursday 9th March 2023
  • Friday 10th March 2023
  • Thursday 16th March 2023
  • Friday 17th March 2023
  • Thursday 23rd March 2023
  • Friday 24th March 2023
  • Thursday 30th March 2023
  • Friday 31st March 2023
  • Thursday 6th April 2023
  • Thursday 13th April 2023
  • Friday 14th April 2023
  • Thursday 20th April 2023
  • Friday 21st April 2023
  • Thursday 27th April 2023
  • Friday 28th April 2023

Back to All Events

Our Partners

WA Library Museum of Geraldton