Return to the City of Greater Geraldton home page

Story Time

Thursday 22nd April 2021
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 22nd April 2021 & Friday 25th June 2021)


A few things to remember when attending Story Time: 

Please be sure to arrive 10 minutes before the session begins & allow plenty of time for you & your little ones to sign into the Library - this is a State Government requirement to assist Public Health with contact tracing. Social distancing regulations will also still be in place. 

We ask that, to keep all visitors safe, that if you or your little one are unwell, please save your Library visit for another day.

There will be no craft sessions after the conclusion of Story Time, instead a take home craft activity will be available. 


Looking forward to seeing your smiling faces for stories, rhymes and songs!

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 22nd April 2021
  • Friday 23rd April 2021
  • Thursday 29th April 2021
  • Friday 30th April 2021
  • Thursday 6th May 2021
  • Friday 7th May 2021
  • Thursday 13th May 2021
  • Friday 14th May 2021
  • Thursday 20th May 2021
  • Friday 21st May 2021
  • Thursday 27th May 2021
  • Friday 28th May 2021
  • Thursday 3rd June 2021
  • Friday 4th June 2021
  • Thursday 10th June 2021
  • Friday 11th June 2021
  • Thursday 17th June 2021
  • Friday 18th June 2021
  • Thursday 24th June 2021
  • Friday 25th June 2021

Back to All Events

Our Partners

WA Library Museum of Geraldton